Men and Women are NOT different

This video is another one that I’d been thinking about doing for a while.  Finally made myself record it today just so I could cross it off my list!  I think the whole Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus thing is a load of crap.  I think men and women are far more alike than anyone wants to admit.  Believing that we’re different just allows us to continue acting like idiots towards each other, and whenever I get a chance to point out that we’re all the same I like to do so.

Here’s one example of how we’re all very much alike:

Leave a Reply

